Tomorrow It All Ends……..I Hope


I hope the great change will bring an end to the oppression of women, children, poor, old and young. The poor will become satisfied and the wealthy will have what they need.
I hope the wars, known and unknown, all of them will end. I hope the people will be free, full and just. That the workers of the world, their children and families will be free of the chains of greed. They will share in all things.
I hope that the oppressors of our time will be driven away to a place of their own making, complete with polluted air, dirty water, hunger, homelessness, crime, war, lots of prescription drugs with empty promises to stupefy their pain just out of reach and fear of the coming days.
I hope that tomorrow will bring about a path back to a clean and wonderful place that we can all be proud of called Earth. A giving mother that we have beaten to death but she always forgives, renews herself  and gives us more.
I hope the great change is just that, A GREAT CHANGE.

About sixathome

بِسْمِ اللَّهِ الرَّحْمَٰنِ الرَّحِيمِ Mom to six children that have never been sent to school.
This entry was posted in home school, Life and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Tomorrow It All Ends……..I Hope

  1. But what about art? I don’t want it to end))

    • sixathome says:

      I hope that art will continue to agitate,titillate,confuse and amaze. I hope that artists never conform to what the commercial structure wants.
      Thanks , I missed it:]

Arouse my imagination!

